Om Sai Ram

"Sabka Malik Ek" -> God is One

Why fear When I’m here

Posted by shirdisainath on June 28, 2012

image

BOW TO SHRI SAI BABA – PEACE BE TO ALL … OM SAI RAM

Posted from WordPress for Android

5 Responses to “Why fear When I’m here”

  1. Sumesh said

    om sai ram………………………….mere sai

  2. Ben Sharma said

    Peace Be to All – Om Sai

  3. services said

    What can I say…I have witnessed all this on a couple of occasions….Its miraculous…Jai Sai Ram!
    I have met Nagarajan Maama a couple of times as well…He is a great person! All baba temple trust

  4. subash chandra mishra said

    Nama japa is the only way to feel the presence of my sadguru shri sainath. As he lives within me and each and every creatures in this world, we should share our loves towards each other. Om Sri Sai Ram.

  5. CHANDAN said

    Om SAI Ram ..❤❤ Love you baba ..❤

Leave a Reply

 
