Om Sai Ram

"Sabka Malik Ek" -> God is One

11 Sayings of Sai Baba

Posted by shirdisainath on May 6, 2009

baba_14-shirdi

 

 

 

1.   Whoever puts his feet on Shirdi soil, his sufferings would come to an   end.
 
2.   The wretched and miserable would rise into plenty of joy and happiness, as soon as they climb steps of my Samadhi.
 
3.   I shall be ever active and vigorous even after leaving this earthly body.
 
4.   My tomb shall bless and speak to the needs of my devotees.
 
5.   I shall be active and vigorous even from the tomb.
 
6.   My mortal remains would speak from the tomb. 
 
7.   I am ever living to help and guide all who come to me, who surrender to me and who seek refuge in me. 
 
8.   If you look to me, I look to you. 
 
9.   If you cast your burden on me, I shall surely bear it.
 
10. If you seek my advice and help, it shall be given to you at once. 
 
11. There shall be no want in the house of my devotees

 

__________________________________________________________________

6 Responses to “11 Sayings of Sai Baba”

  1. saiprasath said

    om sai ram om sai ram om sai ram om sai ram om sai ram

  2. Chandrajeet T said

    It’s true and i have experienced it. All the saying of sai baba is very true. And belive and u will get it. 0m sai ram.

  3. sasi said

    i trust u baba…hope all my problem settle..m suffering…m really need him in my life..pls help me…om sai ram…

  4. s.praveen kumar said

    om sai ram om sai ram om sai ram om sai ram om sai ram om sai ram om sai ram om sai ram om sai ram om sai ram om sai ram

  5. srilakshmi said

    OM SAI RAM !!! OM SAI RAM !!! OM SAI RAM !!!
    I belive you and i trust you.. please be with me thro’out my life.. and protect me from all evils..

Leave a Reply

 
